Hoppa yfir valmynd



2018: 2nd Arctic Science Ministerial

Co-hosted by the European Commission, Finland and Germany 

The Presentations and initiatives in Arctic research of the participating countries and organizations have been compiled in a Conference ReportThe report covers the Science Forum and the Joint Statement of MinistersThe Joint Statement of Ministers issued by the Ministerial participants from 26 nations and regions declares the necessity of intensifying international cooperation in Arctic research.  

This website uses cookies Read More